Staff 2019-06-19T00:40:43-04:00

IPO staff

Samantha Aguayo Deputy Exec. Director & Chief Policy Counsel
Nyree Berry Integrated Communications Manager
Hannah Denny Project Manager
Nicholas Evans Operations Manager
Megan Griggs Director of Meetings and Events
Marla Grossman Legislative Consultant
Lindsay Jackson Administrative Assistant Meetings & Operations
Jessica Landacre Executive Director
Kristen Lurye Fundraising and Program Manager
Susan Lusk Finance Manager
Susan McLoughlin Director of Operations and Finance
Matt Rankin Director of Membership Development
Clara Stanfield Senior Manager of Meetings and Events
Thomas Valente Senior Director for Global Affairs